American Dreams

American Dreams

Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar

15,00 €

Bläserphilharmonie Mozarteum Salzburg
Dirigent: Hansjörg Angerer

Solist: Hans Gansch, Trompete

Aaron Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man; Leonard Bernstein: Overture to Candide; Fanfare for the Inauguration of John F. Kennedy; On the Town, Three Dance Episodes, The Great Lover Displays Himself, Lonely Town: Pas de Deux, Times Square, Finale – Act 1; John Williams: Konzert für Trompete und Orchester, Maestoso, Slowly, Allegro deciso; Olympic Fanfare and Theme, Los Angeles 1984; Raiders’ March

UNIMOZ 35, 2009